Meeting Date Time Location
Board Meeting Tuesday, June 9, 2020 Cancelled
Personnel Committee Meeting Monday, May 22, 2020 1:00 pm Main Street campus, Arbor House – Room 213
Fiscal Committee Meeting Monday, May 22, 2020 Noon Main Street campus, Arbor House – Room 213
Personnel Committee Meeting Monday, May 13, 2020 Noon Main Street campus, Arbor House – Room 213
Board Meeting Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Cancelled
Board Meeting Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Cancelled
Personnel Committee Meeting Monday, March 9, 2020 1:00 pm Main Street campus, Arbor House – Room 206
Board Meeting Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Cancelled
Board Meeting Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Cancelled
Fiscal Committee Meeting Wednesday, June 26, 2019 4:00 pm Main Street campus, Check in at 1241 North Main Street
Personnel Committee Meeting Wednesday, April 24, 2019 12:00 pm Main Street campus, Check in at 1241 North Main Street
Fiscal Committee Meeting Friday, January 25, 2019 12:00 pm Main Street campus, Check in at 1241 North Main Street